2010 National Scrabble Champion

Nigel Richards, of New Zealand and Malaysia, has won the 2010 National Scrabble Championship just completed in Dallas. In this, his second time as champion, Nigel’s victory was achieved with a 25-6 game and +2213 point spread.

See the rest here:
2010 National Scrabble Champion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>