AD&D Monster Manual part 18

By | December 16, 2010

Giants: There are six types of giants detailed in the Monster Manual: Cloud Giants, Fire Giants, Frost Giants, Hill Giants, Stone Giants and Storm Giants. The first five debuted in OD&D, while Storm Giants were first seen in Supplement I. The first thing that leaps to my attention is that giants are said to have Strength scores ranging from 19 to 25. This is the first …

See the rest here:
AD&D Monster Manual part 18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *