AD&D Monster Manual part 29

By | March 25, 2011

Lizard: There are four types of lizards detailed here: Fire, Giant, Minotaur and Subterranean. Fire lizards first appeared in Supplement II . Their Armor Class has worsened from 2 to 3, and their Hit Dice has been lowered from 12 to 10. Their breath weapon has now been given a specific range and area of effect, and the damage has changed from 1-10 to 2-12. Somewhat uncharacteristically, Gary seems to have dropped a lot of…

Read more:
AD&D Monster Manual part 29

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *