How do I add 25% to 4d8+18?

How do I add 25% to 4d8+18?
March 21 13:00 2011 Print This Article

(Warning – There will be math. And numbers. They bore me too. Well, not really but I’m trying to empathize. Skip the numbers if you don’t like them – dwell on the poor humor instead.) In July 2010, Wizards of the Coast released a Dungeons and Dragons (4e) errata update , specifically to the Dungeon Masters Guide, more specifically the monster damage …

Continue reading here:
How do I add 25% to 4d8+18?

view more articles

About Article Author

blogsphere
blogsphere

View More Articles
write a comment

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Only registered users can comment.