Indie RPG Award Winners

August 07 04:17 2010 Print This Article

The year’s winners of this year’s Indie RPG Awards have been announced. Indie Game of the Year Winner: Kagematsu First runner-up: Fiasco Second runner-up: Beat to Quarters and Little Fears, Nightmare Edition (Tie) Indie Supplement of the Year Winner: The Day After Ragnarok First runner-up: RPG = Role Playing Girl 2009 Second runner-up: Thou Art But A Warrior: A …

Follow this link:
Indie RPG Award Winners

view more articles

About Article Author


View More Articles
write a comment


No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Only registered users can comment.