The Klarkash-Ton Cycle

By | May 31, 2011

I usually don’t talk about non-RPG books here on Stargazer’s World, but I don’t think it will hurt when I do from time to time. “ The Klarkash-Ton Cycle ” is part of a collection of Cthulhu Mythos books published by Chaosium. The 220-paged book contains 11 horror short stories written by Clark Ashton Smith, who was one of major contributor’s …

Continued here:
The Klarkash-Ton Cycle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *